How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

User avatar
Gerald_Deemer
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:14 pm
Location: Earth

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby Gerald_Deemer » Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:22 am

Definately more than 20 hours per week but the most of it at weekends.
A game’s graphics are meant to appeal. A game’s mechanics are meant to make you feel amazing or challenged. A game’s sound effects are supposed to add life. But a good game’s UI is meant to disappear!

Tolk63
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:01 pm

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby Tolk63 » Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 pm

Likewise!

User avatar
RoyalTree
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:49 pm
Contact:

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby RoyalTree » Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:13 pm

I really can't give a definitive number as my play time has slowed way down. But I imagine I will shoot for 12+ hrs a week but it may end up more like 3-7hrs a week.
Image

molikotigo
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2019 12:38 pm

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby molikotigo » Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:47 pm

Definately more than 20 hours per week but the most of it at weekends.
Last edited by molikotigo on Wed Dec 11, 2019 5:44 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
GladDog
Posts: 1798
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 7:48 pm
Location: Pottstown PA

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby GladDog » Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:30 pm

Definitely 20+ hours a week in the beginning, more likely 40+ hours a week for a while. But then I will settle down to about 20 hours a week...
IN BRIGHTEST DAY, OR DARKEST NIGHT
NO SPAM SHALL STAY UPON THIS SITE
FOR THOSE THAT FEED THIS EVIL BLIGHT
BEWARE THE PAIN OF GUARD DOG'S BITE!

drbuzzard
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:25 pm

Re: How many hours will you play Ship of Heroes each week?

Postby drbuzzard » Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:15 pm

I have to expect 20+. It will probably replace much of my time on Homecoming.


Return to “Polling Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests